Your customers, aside from making bookings, can update their details (including resetting their password), view their own bookings as well as view any of their Company bookings. Once logged in these details can be viewed by clicking on the ‘Welcome’ button and selecting ‘My Details’.
In the My Details section your customers can view:
- My Details – Enables certain information to be updated in addition to what was captured when they registered for a User account;
- My Bookings – Here the customer can view their own previous and future bookings along with any other bookings made by other Users within that Organization. Clicking the “View” button displays details relating to a specific booking which also includes a map & directions to the Location.