+61 (02) 9258 1917 info@meetinghub.com.au

Ability for Customers to Cancel Bookings

Some Meeting Hub customers allow their own customers to cancel their bookings (typically cancellations are held internally by an Administrator). This Pro feature can be toggled on / off per Organization.

The feature allows your customers to cancel their bookings within the cancellation rule settings of your organization. Customers access Cancel Bookings by taking the following steps:

  1. Log in to Meeting Hub
  2. Click on the Welcome Button and Select My Details
  3. Review Bookings in My Bookings / My Company Bookings
  4. To cancel a booking click the Cancel button at which point the User will be prompted to confirm they are sure they wish to cancel the booking.

 

in Pro Features

Related Articles